Associates

UDALL CENTER FACULTY ASSOCIATES

Carl J. Bauer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Geography and Development
University of Arizona
cjbauer@email.arizona.edu


Gregg Garfin, Ph.D.
Deputy Director for Science Translation and Outreach
Institute of the Environment and
Associate Professor/Associate Extension Specialist
School of Natural Resources and the Environment
University of Arizona
gmgarfin@email.arizona.edu


Joseph P. Kalt, Ph.D.
Ford Foundation Professor of International Political Economy, Emeritus
Co-Director, Harvard Project on American Indian Economic Development
Harvard University
joe_kalt@harvard.edu


Maria Carmen Lemos, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
School of Natural Resources and Environment
University of Michigan
lemos@umich.edu


Sharon Megdal, Ph.D.
Director, Water Resources Research Center,
C.W. and Modene Neely Endowed Professor for Excellence in Agriculture and Life Science, and
Professor, Department of Soil, Water and Environmental Science
University of Arizona
smegdal@email.arizona.edu


David Pietz, Ph.D.
Professor, History
University of Arizona
dpietz@email.arizona.edu


Margaret Wilder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Center for Latin American Studies and
School of Geography and Development
University of Arizona
mwilder@email.arizona.edu


Robert A. Williams, J.D. (Lumbee)
E. Thomas Sullivan Professor of Law and American Indian Studies
Director, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program
John E. Rogers College of Law
University of Arizona
lumbee@email.arizona.edu




Share this